The Justme Website | Videos | Events | Spots | Tricks | Skaters |
Populist (2013) Articles | Videos | Photos | Calendar

Populis is an annual skateboarding award from The Berrics.

Also known as: The Berrics Populist Award

Populist 2015 Results and Footage
Luan Oliveira has won the 2015 Populist award from The Berrics.



Luan Oliveira won his second Populist award.

The other nine nominees for 2015 were; Aaron "Jaws" Homoki, Ben Raybourn, Shane O Neill, Trevor Colden, Ishod Wair, Chris Joslin, Miles Silvas, Felipe Gustavo and Carlos Ribeiro.

Related Stuff

Below are the latest related articles. See the full list of articles for more related news and updates.

Populist 2018 Results and Footage [21/1/2019]
And the 2018 POPULIST Winner Is..

Populist 2017 Nominees [11/1/2018]
Here are the nominees for Populist 2017.

Populist 2017: Zion Wright [11/1/2018]
Here is Zion Wrights Populist 2017 video.


Watch the latest related videos below, or go to the full collection of videos.


Below are the latest related images. See the full image collection for more photos.

Go Fish:

Below are articles that might be related, just not properly connected yet.

Populist 2017: Tommy Fynn [11/1/2018]
Here is Tommy Fynns Populist 2017 video.

Populist 2017: Shane O Neill [11/1/2018]
Here is the Shane O Neill Populist 2017 video.

Populist 2017: Clive Dixon [11/1/2018]
Here is the Clive Dixon Populist 2017 video.

No pictures found